The Followers and Followed categories are no longer unavailable to the new RoundTeam accounts and customers.

If you have been using RoundTeam for a while and have previously created configurations in Followers or Followed categories then your existing configurations will keep performing in one of these categories without changes. However, if you will remove them, the Followed and Followers categories will no longer be available to use. 


For new settings please use the Tweets category. Apply up to 10 filters to customize the type of content you wish to retweet.